MAKING TEE’S: Jay Electronica& Jay ElecHanukkah& Jay ElecYarmulke& Jay ElecRamadaan Muhammad Asalaamica

Recently threw together a design based off one of those AKA tees, you know the ones… My thought being, “How come no one is doing this yet?”

Of course I’ve been bumpin’ a heavy dose of Jay Electronica like so many of us have been for awhile now, and decided to be a bit creative, with some powerful lyrics and fluid delivery being the inspiration.

After several tweets and quite a demand, I got on my grind, and took what was originally intended for my chest only, and made it available for the heads that care. Aided by the bredren, Renzo at Screen & Bros, the people now have some fits to rep their favorite Hip Hop hero.

Thanks for those who hit me up to make them, Just Blaze for Re-Tweeting my original TwitPic and Jay Elect for requesting one too! The rest is up to you… hit the shopping cart. I’m sellin’ em cheap… no need to exploit the God. LET’S BRING THE GAME BACK!

PURCHASE HERE









Tweet this Shirt Design

5 thoughts on “MAKING TEE’S: Jay Electronica& Jay ElecHanukkah& Jay ElecYarmulke& Jay ElecRamadaan Muhammad Asalaamica

    • you know it… i was looking for who the originators were. From the land of type. I will send you one too brotha. email me the address and size for you and I will get one out pronto.

Leave a Reply

