VIDEO: Exile – Population Control (Remixed by Samiyam, Dibiase, Free the Robots)

Props to Greg the Dude for this Fresh video for Exile‘s Population Control Remix… for those not in the know.

Tweet this Art

One thought on “VIDEO: Exile – Population Control (Remixed by Samiyam, Dibiase, Free the Robots)

  1. Hey, fam. Love that Jay Elect shirt. I want to push that on my website, wanted to see if their is someway to put a link up for your shirts (with a pic of that Jay E shirt) and get some commish on. Just started the website, but have a 2500+ following going into it from a very active facebook page and 400+ hits in the first two hours. So let me know if you are trying to do something, we can both make some dough. I have so many Jay E fans, check my name – REAL Hip-Hop Heads. They would eat that shit up. So let me know — get at me by email

Leave a Reply

